Tel: 01977 682388 | Email: admin@mf.starmat.uk
Monk Fryston C of E Primary School Logo

The Golden Book assemblies take place every Friday. All children who have shown exceptional attitudes or great learning can be nominated by teachers to be in the golden Book.

Normally, our assembly would take place every Friday afternoon. As this can’t happen at the moment we are recording the Golden Book nominations and you can view the video below:

Golden Book Assembly Friday 11th June 2021

Golden Book Assembly Friday 28th May 2021

Golden Book Assembly Friday 21st May 2021

Golden Book Assembly Friday 14th May 2021

Golden Book Assembly Friday 7th May 2021

Golden Book Assembly Friday 23rd April 2021

Golden Book Assembly Friday 16th April 2021

Golden Book Assembly Friday 26th March 2021

Golden Book Assembly Friday 19th March 2021

Golden Book Assembly Friday 5th March 2021

Golden Book Friday 26th February 2021

Golden Book Friday 29th January 2021

Golden Book Friday 22nd January 2021

Golden Book Friday 15th January 2021

Golden Book Friday 11th December 2020

Golden Book Friday 4th December 2020

Golden Book Friday 27th November 2020

Golden Book Friday 20th November 2020

Golden Book Friday 13th November 2020

Golden Book Friday 6th November 2020

Golden Book Friday 23rd October 2020

Golden Book Friday 16th October 2020

Golden Book Friday 9th October 2020

Golden Book Friday 2nd October 2020

Golden Book Friday 25th September 2020

Golden Book Friday 18th September 2020

Golden Book Friday 11th September 2020

 

Awards Friday 17th July 2020

Golden Book Friday 10th July 2020

Golden Book Friday 3rd July 2020

Golden Book Friday 26th June 2020

Golden Book Friday 19th June 2020