Tel: 01977 682388 | Email: admin@mf.starmat.uk
Monk Fryston C of E Primary School Logo

Mr R M Weights Executive Headteacher  headteacher@mf.starmat.uk

 

Mrs V Law Year 6 Teacher & Deputy Headteacher   v.law@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs A Stevens Year 6 Teacher a.stevens@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs E Ronicle Year 5 Teacher  e.ronicle@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs M. Langan Year 4 Teacher  m.langan@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs A Greenwood Year 3 Teacher  a.greenwood@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs L Strathearn Year 3 Teacher  l.strathearn@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs D Starr Year 2 Teacher, Assistant Headteacher & SENDCo  d.starr@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs V Walsh Year 1 Teacher  v.walsh@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs J Elcock  Early Years Foundation Stage Teacher  j.elcock@mf.starmat.uk

 

Mrs L Tate Year 6 SATA

Mrs S Lee Year 5 GTA

Mrs N Maddock Year 5  HLTA

Mrs R Gatenby Year 4 GTA

Mrs L Chorlton Year 3 HLTA

Mrs C Harmer Year 3 GTA

Mr M Dunnill Year 2 GTA

Mrs H Asquith Year 2 GTA

Mrs C Cole Year 1 GTA

Mrs C Woodfine Early Years Foundation Stage GTA

Mrs I Buckley Early Years Foundation Stage HLTA

 

Mrs K McLachlan Office Administrator

Mrs E Fryers Admin Assistant

Mrs L Tuddenham Teaching School Alliance Manager

 

Mrs C Cole Midday Supervisor

Mrs S Milner Midday Supervisor

Mrs T Fongmake Midday Supervisor

Miss S Williams Midday Supervisor

Mrs K Baldwin Midday Supervisor

Mrs H Asquith Relief Midday Supervisor

Mr T Karpow Caretaker
Mrs T Karpow Cleaner

Mrs B Butler Cook
Mrs P Walters Assistant Cook
Mrs S Beaumont Kitchen Assistant

Meet our staff team: