site-background2
Tel: 01977 682388 | Email: admin@mf.starmat.uk
Monk Fryston C of E Primary School Logo

If you would like to give a shout out to one of our staff, you can do so by clicking this link 

 

Mr R M Weights Executive Headteacher  headteacher@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs A Stevens Year 6 Teacher  a.stevens@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs E Ronicle   Year 6 Teacher & Assistant Headteacher  e.ronicle@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs V Atkinson Year 5 teacher  v.atkinson@mf.starmat.uk

Miss H Lillywhite Year 4 Teacher  h.lillywhite@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs A Greenwood Year 3 Teacher  a.greenwood@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs L Strathearn Year 3 Teacher  l.strathearn@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs D Starr Year 2 Teacher, Assistant Headteacher & SENDCo  d.starr@mf.starmat.uk  

Ms H Nichols Year 2 Teacher h.nichols@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs V Walsh Year 1 Teacher  v.walsh@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs J Elcock  Early Years Foundation Stage Teacher  j.elcock@mf.starmat.uk  

 

Mrs L Tate Year 6 SATA

Mrs S Howard  Year 6 GTA

Mrs J Birchby Year 5 GTA

Mrs L Chorlton  HLTA – various classes

Mrs S Townson Year 4 GTA

Mrs V Robinson Year 3 GTA

Miss H O’Brien Year 3 GTA

Mrs H Asquith Year 2 ATA

Miss L Sowersby Year 2 GTA

Mrs F Culkin Year 2 GTA

Mrs C Cole Year 1 GTA

Mrs C Woodfine Early Years Foundation Stage GTA

Mrs I Buckley Early Years Foundation Stage HLTA

 

Mrs K McLachlan Office Manager  admin@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs E Fryers Admin Assistant

 

Mrs J Birchby Midday Supervisor

Miss O Chambers Midday Supervisor

Mrs C Cole Midday Supervisor

Miss S Griffiths Midday Supervisor

Mrs S Howard  Midday Supervisor

Miss L Sowersby Midday Supervisor

Mrs S Townson Midday Supervisor

Miss H O’Brien Midday Supervisor

 

Mrs H Asquith Relief Midday Supervisor

Mr T Karpow Caretaker

Mrs B Butler Cook
Mrs P Walters Assistant Cook
Mrs S Beaumont Kitchen Assistant

Meet our staff team: