Tel: 01977 682388 | Email:
Monk Fryston C of E Primary School Logo

If you would like to give a shout out to one of our staff, you can do so by clicking this link 


Mr R M Weights Executive Headteacher

Mrs V Law Year 6 Teacher & Deputy Headteacher

Mrs R Fowler Year 6 Teacher

Mrs A Stevens Year 6 Teacher (currently on maternity leave)

Mrs E Ronicle Year 5 Teacher

Miss H Lillywhite Year 4 Teacher

Mrs A Greenwood Year 3 Teacher

Mrs L Strathearn Year 3 Teacher

Mrs D Starr Year 2 Teacher, Assistant Headteacher & SENDCo  

Mrs V Walsh Year 1 Teacher

Mrs J Elcock  Early Years Foundation Stage Teacher  


Mrs L Tate Year 6 SATA

Mrs C Harmer Year 5 GTA

Mrs J Birchby Year 4 GTA

Mrs L Chorlton  HLTA

Mrs S Lee Year 3 GTA

Mrs H Asquith Year 2 SATA

Mrs C Cole Year 1 GTA

Mrs C Woodfine Early Years Foundation Stage GTA

Mrs I Buckley Early Years Foundation Stage HLTA


Mrs K McLachlan Office Manager

Mrs E Fryers Admin Assistant


Mrs C Cole Midday Supervisor

Mrs S Milner Midday Supervisor

Miss S Griffiths Midday Supervisor

Ms S Williams Midday Supervisor

Mrs K Baldwin Midday Supervisor

Mrs H Asquith Relief Midday Supervisor

Mr T Karpow Caretaker
Mrs T Karpow Cleaner

Mrs B Butler Cook
Mrs P Walters Assistant Cook
Mrs S Beaumont Kitchen Assistant

Meet our staff team: