Tel: 01977 682388 | Email: admin@mf.starmat.uk
Monk Fryston C of E Primary School Logo

If you would like to give a shout out to one of our staff, you can do so by clicking this link 

 

Mr R M Weights Executive Headteacher  headteacher@mf.starmat.uk

 

Mrs V Law Year 6 Teacher & Deputy Headteacher   v.law@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs A Stevens Year 6 Teacher a.stevens@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs E Ronicle Year 5 Teacher  e.ronicle@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs M. Langan Year 4 Teacher  m.langan@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs A Greenwood Year 3 Teacher  a.greenwood@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs L Strathearn Year 3 Teacher  l.strathearn@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs D Starr Year 2 Teacher, Assistant Headteacher & SENDCo  d.starr@mf.starmat.uk  (currently on maternity leave)

Miss C Munro Year 2 Teacher (maternity cover)  c.munro@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs V Walsh Year 1 Teacher  v.walsh@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs J Elcock  Early Years Foundation Stage Teacher  j.elcock@mf.starmat.uk  (currently on maternity leave)

Miss D Jaques Early Years Foundation Stage Teacher (maternity cover) d.jaques@mf.starmat.uk

 

Mrs L Tate Year 6 SATA

Mrs C Dugher Year 6 GTA

Mr M Dunnill Year 5 GTA

Mrs R Gatenby Year 4 GTA

Mrs C Harmer Year 4 GTA

Mrs L Chorlton Year 3 HLTA

Mrs S Lee Year 3 GTA

Mrs H Asquith Year 2 SATA

Mrs C Cole Year 1 GTA

Mrs C Woodfine Early Years Foundation Stage GTA

Mrs I Buckley Early Years Foundation Stage HLTA

Mrs A Hick Early Years Foundation Stage GTA

 

Mrs K McLachlan Office Manager

Mrs E Fryers Admin Assistant

Mrs L Tuddenham Teaching School Alliance Manager

 

Mrs C Cole Midday Supervisor

Mrs S Milner Midday Supervisor

Mrs T Fongmake Midday Supervisor

Miss S Williams Midday Supervisor

Mrs K Baldwin Midday Supervisor

Mrs H Asquith Relief Midday Supervisor

Mr T Karpow Caretaker
Mrs T Karpow Cleaner

Mrs B Butler Cook
Mrs P Walters Assistant Cook
Mrs S Beaumont Kitchen Assistant

Meet our staff team: