Tel: 01977 682388 | Email: admin@mf.starmat.uk
Monk Fryston C of E Primary School Logo

Mr R M Weights Headteacher  headteacher@mf.starmat.uk

 

Mrs V Law Year 6 Teacher & Deputy Headteacher   v.law@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs F Lofthouse Year 5 Teacher  f.lofthouse@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs H Alderson  Year 5 Teacher  h.alderson@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs M. Langan Year 4 Teacher  m.langan@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs A Greenwood Year 3 Teacher  a.greenwood@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs L Strathearn Year 3 Teacher  l.strathearn@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs D Starr Year 2 Teacher & SENDCo  d.starr@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs V Walsh Year 1 Teacher  v.walsh@mf.starmat.uk

Mrs J Elcock  Early Years Foundation Stage Teacher  j.elcock@mf.starmat.uk

 

Mrs L Tate Year 6 SATA

Mrs C Harmer Year 5 GTA

Mrs R Gatenby Year 4 GTA

Mrs N Maddock Year 4  HLTA

Mrs L Chorlton Year 3 HLTA

Mr M Dunnill Year 3 GTA

Mrs H Asquith Year 2 GTA

Mrs S Lee Year 2 GTA

Mrs C Cole Year 1 GTA

Mrs C Woodfine Early Years Foundation Stage GTA

Mrs I Buckley Early Years Foundation Stage HLTA

 

Mrs K McLachlan Office Administrator

Mrs E Fryers Admin Assistant

Mrs L Tuddenham Teaching School Alliance Manager

 

Mrs D Jackson Senior Midday Supervisor

Miss L Bradford Midday Supervisor

Mrs C Cole Midday Supervisor

Mrs S Milner Midday Supervisor

Mrs T Fongmake Midday Supervisor

Miss S Williams Midday Supervisor

Mrs H Asquith Relief Midday Supervisor

Mr T Karpow Caretaker
Mrs T Karpow Cleaner

Mrs B Butler Cook
Mrs P Walters Assistant Cook
Mrs T Potter Kitchen Assistant